1. Du är här:
  2. CoPS
  3. People
  4. Current members of CoPS

Current members of CoPS

People who are currently members of CoPS as faculty members, postdocs and guest researchers, and Ph.D. students.

Alt
Irene Amado
Researcher
A5:1034, telephone: irene.amado@fysik.su.se

Alt
Rahman Amanullah
Researcher
A5:1081, telephone: +46855378848 rahman@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Luis Apolo
Postdoc
A5: 1034, telephone: luis.apolo@fysik.su.se

Alt
Boris Bauermeister
Postdoc
C4:3068, telephone: boris.bauermeister@fysik.su.se

Alt
Sebastian Baum
PhD student
A5:1054, telephone: sbaum@fysik.su.se

Alt
Lars Bergström
Professor in theoretical Physics
A5:1037, telephone: +46855378725 lbe@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Rahul Biswas
Postdoc
, telephone: +46855378615 rahul.biswas@fysik.su.se

Alt
Mattia Bulla
Postdoc
A5:1075, telephone: mattia.bulla@fysik.su.se

Alt
Jakob Calvén
PhD student
C4:3068, telephone: jakob.calven@fysik.su.se

Alt
Andrea Chiappo
PhD student
C4:3063, telephone: andrea.chiappo@fysik.su.se

Alt
Jan Conrad
Professor
C4:3057, telephone: +46855378769 conrad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Suhail Dhawan
Postdoc
A5:1075, telephone: suhail.dhawan@fysik.su.se

Alt
Adri Duivenvoorden
PhD student
A5:1078, telephone: adri.duivenvoorden@fysik.su.se

Alt
Knut Dundas Morå
PhD student
C4:3063, telephone: knut.mora@fysik.su.se

Alt
Joakim Edsjö
Professor
A5:1039, telephone: +46855378726 edsjo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jessica Elevant
PhD student
A5:1054, telephone: jessica.elevant@fysik.su.se

Alt
Julius Engelsöy
PhD student
A5:1031, telephone: julius.engelsoy@fysik.su.se

Alt
Benjamin Farmer
Postdoc
C4:3068, telephone: benjamin.farmer@fysik.su.se

Alt
Ulrich Feindt
Postdoc
A5:1075, telephone: ulrich.feindt@fysik.su.se

Alt
Alfredo Ferella
Researcher
C4:3071, telephone: +46855378080 alfredo.ferella@fysik.su.se

Alt
Raphael Ferretti
PhD student
A5:1051, telephone: raphael.ferretti@fysik.su.se

Alt
Katherine Freese
Professor
A5:1045, telephone: +46855378763 katie.freese@fysik.su.se

Alt
Irina Galstyan
PhD student
A5:1031, telephone: irina.galstyan@fysik.su.se

Alt
Martina Gerbino
Postdoc
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378075 martina.gerbino@fysik.su.se

Alt
Ariel Goobar
Professor in Experimental Astroparticle Physics
A5:1073, telephone: +46855378659 ariel@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Jón Gudmundsson
Postdoc
A5:1065, telephone: +46855378070 jon.gudmundsson@fysik.su.se

Alt
Laura Hangard
PhD student
A5:1051, telephone: laura.hangard@fysik.su.se

Alt
Fawad Hassan
Senior Lecturer
A5:1059, telephone: +46855378739 fawad@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Marcus Högås
PhD student
, telephone: marcus.hogas@fysik.su.se

Alt
Mikica Kocic
PhD student
A5:1031, telephone: mikica.kocic@fysik.su.se

Alt
Liang Li
PhD student
A5:1014, telephone: liang.li@fysik.su.se

Alt
Anders Lundkvist
PhD student
A5:1031, telephone: anders.lundkvist@fysik.su.se

Alt
Jörn Mahlstedt
Postdoc
C4:3071, telephone: joern.mahlstedt@fysik.su.se

Alt
Giacomo Monari
Postdoc
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378044 giacomo.monari@fysik.su.se

Alt
Edvard Mörtsell
Professor
A5:1047, telephone: +46855378535 edvard@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Carl Niblaeus
PhD student
A5:1054, telephone: carl.niblaeus@fysik.su.se

Alt
Seméli Papadogiannakis
PhD student
A5:1051, telephone: +46855378612 semeli@fysik.su.se

Alt
Hiranya Peiris
Professor
A5:1067, telephone: +46855378100 hiranya.peiris@fysik.su.se

Alt
Bart Pelssers
PhD student
C4:3068, telephone: bart.pelssers@fysik.su.se

Alt
Janina Renk
PhD student
A5:1078, telephone: janina.renk@fysik.su.se

Alt
Kjell Rosquist
Professor emeritus
A5:1049, telephone: +46855378729 kr@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Miguel Sanchez-Conde
Postdoc
C4:3065, telephone: sanchezconde@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Sofia Sivertsson
Postdoc
A5:1065, telephone: Sofia.Sivertsson@fysik.su.se

Alt
Stefan Sjörs
Postdoc
A5:1034, telephone: +46855378077 stefan.sjors@fysik.su.se

Alt
Doug Spolyar
Biträdande lektor
A5:1049, telephone: +46855378727 doug.spolyar@fysik.su.se

Alt
Patrick Stengel
Postdoc
A5:1085, telephone: patrick.stengel@fysik.su.se

Alt
Bo Sundborg
Professor
A5:1063, telephone: +46855378735 bo@fysik.su.se
Personal web-page

Alt
Lárus Thorlacius
Gästprofessor
A5:1057, telephone: +46855378605 larus.thorlacius@fysik.su.se

Alt
Francesco Torsello
PhD student
A5:1031, telephone: +46855378085 francesco.torsello@fysik.su.se

Alt
Sunny Vagnozzi
PhD student
A5:1078, telephone: +46855378084 sunny.vagnozzi@fysik.su.se

Alt
Luca Visinelli
Researcher
A5:1085, telephone: +46855378031 luca.visinelli@fysik.su.se

Alt
Robert Marcus Wagner
Postdoc
A5:1083, telephone: +46855378188 robert.wagner@fysik.su.se

Alt
Axel Widmark
PhD student
A5:1054, telephone: axel.widmark@fysik.su.se

Alt
Nico Wintergerst
Postdoc
A4:1034, telephone: nico.wintergerst@fysik.su.se